Merry Christmas!

Well, it’s C-day, I hope you guys have had some great presents and have a good day!

I finally got a record player, here it is!

ImageAs well as two LPs to play on it. I got How To Destroy Angels’ “An Omen” EP and Rudimentary Peni’s “Death Church”. Aren’t they beautiful?

Image

I also got The Pharcyde’s “Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde” anniversary box set (listening to the remix CD as I type this) and, finally, Earth’s “Earth 2: Special Low Frequency Version”. So, I’m a happy guy.

Hope all of you have a good time, have a lovely roast dinner, enjoy your friends and family’s company and look after yourselves. Nadolig Llawen pawb!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

