SUGGESTIONS WANTED: End of the year lists.

November is coming to a close and it’ll be that time again when music maniacs everywhere will start thinking of lists to sum up their opinions in music. I’ll be doing the very same.

So far, these are the lists I’m thinking of doing:

  • Top 10 (or 20) Albums Of The Year
  • Top 10 (or 20) Songs Of The Year
  • Top 10 Disappointments Of The Year (Songs, albums and news)
  • Top 10 Music Videos Of The Year

Maybe I’ll do a top 10 live performances too, but that’s all I can think of. If anybody has ideas for more, please let me know!

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “SUGGESTIONS WANTED: End of the year lists.

  1. I couldn’t think of anything else to do. I’m putting together a little list of best features on Hip-Hop songs…but that’s it other than the stuff you lsited. These 4 should be solid.

    And I wish I went to enough shows to make a top 10 for that…

    • richreviewz says:

      That would be pretty cool to see! Definitely do that guest thing, really interested to see what you put in it.

      Festivals help a lot with the live bands/acts, haha.

Leave a Reply

